J Bov Explodes Rhetorically


[Removed, For Now]

There was a story here.

It’s gone now.

I’ve taken it down here because I’ve submitted it somewhere else and I’d prefer it not to clash.

If you didn’t get a chance to read it here, sorry. Maybe you can again in the near future. Or maybe somewhere else. Hopefully somewhere else.

If you’d really, REALLY like to read it just ask me. I’ve got the manuscript knocking about on my computer still.

Fingers crossed I never put it back up here. That would mean good news.

J Bov.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Really, really love this.

Comment by onlyfragments

Hello.
First off, let me apologise for basically ignoring you for so long; you’ve been very nice about my work and that’s no way for me to treat you or anyone.
I’ve had to remove my story because I’ve submitted it elsewhere and they prefer that it not be anywhere else.
Thank you for taking the time to read it when it was up.
J Bov.

Comment by J Bov

No worries. 🙂 Congrats on getting it accepted somewhere!

Comment by onlyfragments




Leave a Reply

